Zone 15 Sports 2019


Sat. Feb. 2 - Open Doubles Darts - 9:30 AM - Calais
Sun. Feb. 3 - Open Singles Darts - 9:30 AM - Caen
Sat. Feb. 9 - Open Team Darts - 9:30 AM - Somme
Sat. Feb. 16 - Open Pool Teams -9:30 AM - Centennial
Sat. Mar. 16 -  Mixed Doubles Darts - 9:30 AM - Calais
Sun. Mar. 17 - Cribbage - 11:30 AM - Dieppe
Sat. Apr. 6 - Ladies Team Darts - 9:30 AM - Somme
Sat. Apr. 13 - Ladies Doubles Darts - 9:30 AM - Caen
Sat. Apr. 27 - Ladies Singles Darts - 9:30 AM - Four Harbours
Sat. May-04 - Mixed Fours Team Darts - 9:30 AM - Uniacke and District
Sat. Sept. 28 - Men’s Doubles Darts  - 9:30 AM - Centennial
Sun. Sept. 29 - Men’s Team Darts - 9:30 AM - Uniacke and District
Sat. Oct. 19  - Men’s Singles Darts - 9:30 AM - Eastern Marine