Zone 15 Sports 2018

Sat, Feb 3 - Open Team Darts - 9:30am - Calais 

Sat, Feb 10 - Open Doubles Darts - 9:30am - Uniacke and District

Sat, Feb 17 - Open Pool Teams - 9:30am - Caen

Sat, Feb 24 - Open Singles Darts - 9:30am - Eastern Marine

Sun, Mar 18 - Cribbage - 11:30am - Dieppe

Sat, Apr 14 - Ladies Team Darts - 9:30am - Uniacke and District

Sat, Apr 21 - Ladies Doubles Darts - 9:30am - Centennial

Sat, Apr 28 - Ladies Singles Darts - 9:30am - Four Harbours

Sat, May 5 - Mixed Doubles Darts - 9:30am - Uniacke and District

Sat, Sep 29 - Mixed Fours Team Darts - 9:30am - Somme

Sat, Oct 13 - Men's Team Darts - 9:30am - Somme 

Sat, Oct 20 - Mens Doubles Darts - 9:30am - Centennial

Sat, Oct 27 - Men's Singles Darts - 9:30am - Caen